公司介绍

Nanusens是西班牙的初创公司,总部设在巴塞罗那,主要风险投资支持有Inveready,La Caixa SCR以及Dieco Capital。我们的创始团队有超过12年在CMOS中设计微机电传感器(CMOS MEMS)的经验。我们的使命是开发并商业化以标准CMOS制程所生产的MEMS传感器。提供体积小、成本低、高性能和可靠性,市场特别针对移动通讯,可穿戴和物联网等产品市场。

我们的技术

我们在标准的CMOS加上一个非常简单的、低成本的后处理技术来建造我们的MEMS传感器。给予我们拥有成本优势,充分并利用背靠CMOS制程的经济规模,再加上建立亚微米特征和连结到电子产品的能力,使得我们能够实现小尺寸,高性能和极高的可靠性。

凭借超过12年的研究经验,在Nanusens,我们使用标准的CMOS制程,再加上一个非常简单、低成本的后处理技术来建立我们的MEMS传感器。

可靠性

我们的产品均进行广泛的可靠性测试,以确保其符合行业标准,其中的测试包括热循环和储存,湿度,振动,震动等等。

公司沿革

Nanusens公司是由Josep Montanya Silvestre、Daniel Fernandez和Marc Llamas于2014年4月7日成立,总部设在西班牙, 巴塞罗那, 希旦纽拉河谷区内。

Nanusens 设计和开发纳米器件,并开发基于CMOS MEMS的三大类型产品:可穿戴和玩具类的加速度传感器、用于虚拟现实的应用、以及用于智能手机的RF调谐器电路。

关于我们

西班牙, 巴塞罗那

Nanusens是西班牙的初创公司,总部设在巴塞罗那,主要风险投资支持有Inveready,La Caixa SCR以及Dieco Capital。我们的创始团队有超过12年在CMOS中设计微机电传感器(CMOS MEMS)的经验。我们的使命是开发并商业化以标准CMOS制程所生产的MEMS传感器。提供体积小、成本低、高性能和可靠性,市场特别针对移动通讯,可穿戴和物联网等产品市场。

中国, 深圳

我们正在深圳设立一个办事处,以促进我们在MEMS、微电子设计和各种固件的研发。同时我们将在中国提供本地支持,并与我们在亚洲的客户和供应商有着密切的关系。

供应链与伙伴关系

成员小组

Dr. Josep Montanyà i Silvestre

首席执行官(CEO)

拥有14年以上MEMS设计、专利和半导体行业工作经验。在这之前他创办Baolab Microsystems公司,并在那里担任CTO。此次这个公司成立也赢得研发范畴里的艾丽卡奖,并两次位列EETimes Silicon 60全球最有前途的电子公司。除了经营管理业务,他还负责确保Nanusens强大的专利组合,以保护其所有发明

Dr. Daniel Fernández

首席技术官

拥有11年以上微电子设计工作经验,专攻微电子芯片。在此之前曾在Baolab Microsystems工作,负责微电子设计。他在Nanusens是所有技术的发展和研究主管。

Dr. Marc Llamas

射频工程部副总

拥有11年以上射频设计经验。此前曾在Baolab公司,在那里担任射频工程部副总。他领导着可调谐射频器件的开发,成本低、性能优良、可靠性高。

Albert Chuang

产品经理

位于中国深圳,拥有超过16年的半导体行业经验。他与我们的客户密切合作,负责我们产品的定义,并为我们的技术寻找新的商机

TESTIMONIALS

联系我们

Nanusens
Av. del Parc Tecnològic, 3 CENT
Parc Tecnològic del Vallès
08290 Cerdanyola del Vallès Spain
Phone: +34 935 824 466

Media contact
Nigel Robson, Vortex PR.
nigel@vortexpr.com
Phone: +44 1481 233080

COMPANY

Nanusens is a spanish start-up based in Barcelona and Shenzhen (China), venture backed by Inveready, la Caixa SCR and Dieco Capital. Its founding team has more than 12 years of experience designing MEMS in CMOS. Our mission is to develop and commercialize MEMS sensors built in standard CMOS processing, offering small size, low cost, high performance and reliability, targeting the mobile, wearable and IoT markets.

TECHNOLOGY

We use standard CMOS plus a very simple and low cost post-process to build our MEMS sensors inside.This gives use a cost advantage, leveraging the economy of scale behind CMOS, plus the ability to build sub micron features and located attached to the electronics, which allows us to achieve small sizes, together with high performance and extreme reliability.

Leveraging more than 12 years of research, at Nanusens we have the technology to use standard CMOS, plus a very simple and low cost post-process to build our MEMS sensors inside.

RELIABILITY

We perform extensive reliability tests to our devices to ensure they qualify beyond the industry standards. Our tests include thermal cycling and storage, humidity, vibration, shock and many more.

HISTORY

Nanusens SL designs and develops nanodevices. It plans to develop CMOS-based MEMS for three products: accelerometer for wearables and toys, accelerometer for augmented reality applications and an RF tuner circuit for use in smartphones.

The company was founded by Josep Montanya Silvestre, Daniel Fernandez and Marc Llamas on April 7, 2014 and is headquartered in Cerdanyola del Valles, Spain.

ABOUT US

SPAIN . BARCELONA

Nanusens is a spanish start-up based in Barcelona, venture backed by Inveready, la Caixa SCR and Dieco Capital. Its founding team has more than 10 years of experience designing MEMS in CMOS. Our mission is to develop and commercialize MEMS sensors built in standard CMOS processing, offering small size, low cost, high performance and reliability, targeting the mobile, wearable and IoT markets.

CHINA . SHENZHEN

We are setting up an office in Shenzhen to boost our R+D activities, in MEMS, microelectronic design and firmware. At the same time we will provide local support in China, and a close relationship with our customers and providers in Asia.

SUPPLY CHAIN & PARTNERSHIPS

TEAM

Dr. Josep Montanyà i Silvestre

Chief Executive Officer

More than 14 years working in MEMS design, patent prosecution and semiconductor business. Previously he founded Baolab Microsystems, where he served as the CTO. This start-up also won the Elektra Awards in the R&D category and it was listed twice in the EETimes Silicon 60 of the most promising electronic start-ups worldwide. In addition to managing the business, he is responsible for securing a strong patent portfolio to protect all the inventions that we are generating at Nanusens.

Dr. Daniel Fernández

Chief Technology & Science Officer (CTO)

More than 11 years of experience working in microelectronics design and specialising in microelectronics for MEMS chips. Previously he worked at Baolab Microsystems, where he was responsible for microelectronics design. He is in charge of all the technical developments and research at Nanusens.

Dr. Marc Llamas

VP RF Engineering

More than 11 years in RF design. Previously he worked at Baolab Microsystems, where he served also as VP RF Engineering. He is leading the development of tunable RF devices, having low cost, excellent performance and outstanding reliability.

Albert Chuang

Product Manager

Based in Shenzhen, and with more than 16 years of experience in the semiconductor business. He is responsible for the definition of our products in close relationship with our customers, and seeking new business opportunities for our technology.

TESTIMONIALS

NEWS

CONTACT

Nanusens
Av. del Parc Tecnològic, 3 CENT
Parc Tecnològic del Vallès
08290 Cerdanyola del Vallès Spain
Phone: +34 935 824 466
info@nanusens.com

Media contact
Nigel Robson, Vortex PR.
nigel@vortexpr.com
Phone: +44 1481 233080

Headquarters
Fifth Floor, 33 Queen Street
London, EC4R 1AP
England
Phone: +44 20 8638 8002